Track of the Week 11/07/16

Fresh off my hiatus (which may or may not have been because I was actually doing some grown up work for an actual company and not blabbing away irrelevance into the vast chatter of the internet) here’s my track of the week to get back into writing.

For the ultimate chill, dreamy vibes to start the week off, have some Tycho. It’s been a while and I’m glad to see him back out with new and even cooler stuff. For more of my words in a more elaborate review, head on over to Can You Ear It and check out the first thing I wrote for them.

Have a beautiful week, everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

